Personal Update

Howdy Ink-slingers!

I hope you haven’t missed me too much, and thank you to those who have contacted me privately enquiring about my whereabouts. I am fine, life unfortunately just got in the way a little bit of the simpler pleasures in life – like writing. I will be back to my normal weekly update self now that things are settling down a bit here in the UK.

I would love to know what you guys would like help with. At the moment it’s whatever inspires me or has been bothering that ends up over the page, but as a lot of you are budding writers you probably have problems you are hoping will get addressed. Don’t just hope, but let me know by commenting or sending me a message. I will do my best to give you my tips and tricks to combat your problems as well as mine.

I shall also be doing some updates on my Berlin trip – doing a review of City Travel Review (I know I was desperately searching for something when I was researching whether or not to go). Then we shall continue with the writing tips and tricks! I am also thinking of doing a spin off series of my book online to keep my own creativity going so keep your eyes peeled for that too…

 

Anyway, keep an eye out for some posts soon! Until then, ink-slingers, keep writing.

Leave a Reply

